You Are Here: Home » World » How Many Full Moons in 2013

How Many Full Moons in 2013

Here you see the full moon calendar with the full moon dates of 2013 and exact times and dates in an overview.

Full Moon

The full moon occurs between 14 and 15 days after the new moon, and is shaped like a complete disc. The moon’s illuminated side is facing the earth. The full moon reflects the maximum light from the sun.

This moon phase is the time of abundance, ripening and completeness – fertile and shining with the full power of feminine secrets and mysteries – like the Mother form of the Goddess, and the season of Summer – pregnant with life.

A child born during a full moon should live a long and healthy life. This is the time when the moon’s energy is strongest and full of magick power.

Legendary werewolves supposedly only emerge at the full moon.

Full Moon, 2013

Full Moon for January, 2013

  • Sunday, 27 January 2013, 05:38:24 am

Full Moon for February, 2013

  • Monday, 25 February 2013, 09:26:06 pm

Full Moon for March, 2013

  • Wednesday, 27 March 2013, 10:27:18 am

Full Moon for April, 2013

  • Thursday, 25 April 2013, 09:57:06 pm

Full Moon for May, 2013

  • Saturday, 25 May 2013, 06:25:00 am

Full Moon for June, 2013

  • Sunday, 23 June 2013, 01:32:18 pm

Full Moon for July, 2013

  • Monday, 22 July 2013, 08:15:36 pm

Full Moon for August, 2013

  • Wednesday, 21 August 2013, 03:44:36 am

Full Moon for September, 2013

  • Thursday, 19 September 2013, 01:12:54 pm

Full Moon for October, 2013

  • Saturday, 19 October 2013, 01:37:42 am

Full Moon for November, 2013

  • Sunday, 17 November 2013, 04:15:48 pm

Full Moon for December, 2013

  • Tuesday, 17 December 2013, 10:28:06 am
Tags:


Leave a Comment


6 + = nine

Copyright © 2012-2013 How Many Are There. How many are there questions and answers.

Scroll to top